Mike Ziwisky's Place to Write Stuff
Electronics. Software. Helicopters. etc.

An Introduction: Heli Lights

I’d like for this site to serve as a place to document the projects I’m working on. At the time of writing this post, I am about 75% of the way through the project I am about to describe, but I’ve decided to back up and write this up step by step in a series of posts rather than just write it all up as one large one. As such, I’ll start tonight with the idea and inspiration for my project. I do plan on making the majority of my posts on this site lean and technical, but some background seems like a natural place to start this one out. So check out the next post.

No Responses to “An Introduction: Heli Lights”

Leave a Reply

